S.No	Event	Chief Quest	Venue	Date
1	SAE SRIT Collegiate club inaugural function	Dr.Ramakrishnan Ekambaram -Technical Expert on Power Train, Robert Bosh	PG Seminar Hall	12.09.2015

SAE SRIT COLLEGIATE CLUB 16-09-2015 TIRE-I EVENTS

S.No	Event	Date	Team size	Venue	Time
1	Photography	16-09-2015	1	Mechanical	9.00 AM to 10.00 AM
				Engineering	
				Department	
2	Technical Quiz	16-09-2015	2	PG Seminar	10.00 AM to 11.00 AM
				Hall	
3	Cad Modeling	16-09-2015	4	CAD-LAB	11.00 AM to 12.00 Noon
4	Shot film - Fuel	16-09-2015	4	PG Seminar	2.00 PM
	conservation			Hall	
	(10 minutes)				

SAE SRIT COLLEGIATE CLUB Faculty Members

1.Dr.R.Mohankumar

Professor & Head
Department of Mechanical Engineering

2. S.BENJAMIN FRANKLIN

Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr)
Department of Mechanical Engineering

3.Total number of students - 70 Students (Second Year Mechanical Engineering Third Year Mechanical Engineering Fourth Year Mechanical Engineering)

STUDENTS MEMBERS

S.No		Students Name	Year of students
1.	Chair Person	U.Naga Arjun	Fourth Year Mechanical Engineering
2	Vice-Chair person	P.Karthik	Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
3	Secretary	Mohamed Althaf Hussain	Fourth Year Mechanical Engineering
4	Joint - Secretary	N.Gohulnaath	Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
5	Treasurer	K.Arul Felix	Fourth Year Mechanical Engineering
6	Joint - Treasurer	M.Thoufeek Ahamed	Third year section 'B' Mechanical Engineering
		Board Members	
7	K.Arvin	d	Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
8	M.Karthik Babu		Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
9	B.Jayavac	Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering	
10.	Madhu Sad	Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering	
11	Aravindan		Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
12	Shibi Paul		Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
13	Vamsik		Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering

Judges of the Tire - I Event Prize Winners of the Tire - IÂ Event

S.No	Event	Judges Name		
1	Photography	Dr.V.Raikumar		
		Assistant Professor (Sl.Gr)		
		Mr.S.Benjamin Franklin		

		Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr)
2	Technical Quiz	Mr.V.Balasubramanian
		Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr)
3	Cad Modeling	Mr.M.R.Raveendran
		Assistant Professor
4	Shot film - Fuel	Dr.R.Mohan Kumar
	conservation	Professor & Head
	(10 minutes)	Dr.B.Chokkalingam
		Associate Professor

Prize Winners of the Tire - I Event

S.No	Event Name	Students Name	Prize	Class
1	Photography	S.Manoj Kumar	I	Third year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
		R.Naveen	II	Second year section 'B' Mechanical Engineering
		Ibrahim	III	Second year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
2	Technical Quiz	J.Perinba Selvin Raj P.Sherjin	I	Third year section 'B' Mechanical Engineering
		M.Thoufeek Ahamed S.Ramesh	II	Third year section 'B' Mechanical Engineering
3	Cad Modeling	M.Dhanasekaran G.Karthikeyan	I	Second year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
		P.Sherjin B.Sakthinandhan	II	Third year section 'B' Mechanical Engineering
		S.Shibi Paul S.Pradeep	III	Second year section 'B' Mechanical Engineering
4	Short film	B.Santhosh	I	Second year section 'A' Mechanical Engineering
		B.Sakthinandhan	II	Third year section 'B' Mechanical Engineering